Course Duration, Short talks and Excursions

Launch Days 2020

Community Centre Darling St Tamworth 10.00 for 10.30 start

Term 3  Cancelled see below, Coronavirus Alert, see also President’s message

Term 3 Wednesday July 22                        Term 4 Wednesday October 14

Course Duration 2020

Monday October 19 – Friday December 16 

  • School Terms – 2020

Term 1  Monday January 28 – Thursday April 9 – 10 Weeks

Term 2 Monday April 27 – Friday July 3 – 9 Weeks

Term 3 Monday July 20 – Friday September 25 – 10 Weeks

Term 4 Monday October 12 – Friday December 18 – 10 Weeks

Committee Meetings – 2020 1st  Monday, Monthly – 9.30 am start

 

Excursions 1st Wednesday every 2nd Month of Termdeposit information “Membership Name” then “Bus Trip” to BSB 932 000 Account No. 705311. or to Regional Australia Bank on the Eastern Cnr of Peel and Brisbane Sts..

CORONAVIRUS ALERT.  No Courses or short talks will be run for the time being due to the pandemic

You could look at U3A Online to fill in your time if you would like to keep learning interesting things.  See https://www.u3aonline.org.au

Short Talks 3rd Wednesday, 10.00am for  10.30am.  UNE rooms-  Fitzroy Street

                                                   Members  Free, Visitors $5

Please refer to the President’s Message on the Coronavirus page before attending this or any other activity.

 Christmas Party      

 

  Seniors Week